Member Area


2018 TAA Board of Directors Nominees

The Texas Academy of Audiology Board of Directors is pleased to announce that the following individuals have expressed formal interest in serving on the Board as Elected Members for terms beginning on January 1, 2018

Selection of Elected Members to the Board will take place through formal vote and approval by the Membership at the TAA Business Meeting held at the Annual Conference on Friday, October, 20. 

Click here to read nominee statements and learn more.


Position: President Elect:

Lacey Brooks, Au.D.

Adriana Miciak, Au.D.


VP of Education:

Jennifer Bobo, Au.D.


VP of Legislative issues:

Jennifer Muehleback, Au.D.

Haley Owen, Au.D.


VP of Public Relations

Tracy Board, Au.D.

Annie Cardella-McRae, Au.D.

Cassie Thomas, Au.D.